We’re baaaaaaaaaaaaaaack today! Make sure you tune in to BTW this afternoon, starting at an earlier time than usual – 5pm Central, 6 Eastern, 4 Mountain, 3 Pacific and Arizona. So confusing, these time zones.

Folks, I apologize for the lack of bloggage. When I DO have time to write, either (a) I’m too tired to bother, or (b) I don’t have anything in particular to say. I’m considering a couple of things at the moment, with the jury still being out. The big thing I’m thinking about is taking an official blog hiatus, to give myself time to recharge, let work and life settle down, and to stockpile the type and quality of posts I’ve come to expect from myself. Right now, all I’m able to do is whip out Diatribes, which I can pretty much do in my sleep at this point. And even THAT has been a challenge lately. My other choice is to convert this blog into solely a diatribe blog, or start another blog exclusively for my ramblings on the misfortunes of others and leave this one for the occasion funny story about my own life. I’ll leave it partly in your hands, folks. What do you want to see? I know many of you only tune in for the ‘tribes, and that’s cool. Would you like to only see that? I’m just at a crossroads with this bad boy, and I’d appreciate your input and help.

You know I love you all.

Peace.

