Just click here to launch the show.

We’re going on at or very close to 5:00pm Central, which is:

  • 6:00pm Eastern
  • 4:00pm Mountain and Arizona (got it right this time)
  • 3:00pm Pacific

As always, our conversation will be pulled from a grab-bag of miscellaneous and random topics, and completely out of our asses. It’s how we roll.

Be there!

Peace.

Advertisements